9 Comments
Jul 27, 2023Liked by 'We are WA state' (j. sparks)

That's why we need to pay attention and vote, vote, vote, EVERY ELECTION!

Expand full comment
Jul 28, 2023Liked by 'We are WA state' (j. sparks)

I don't think we can legislate our way out of this. Our corrupt judicial system needs to be turned on its head, shaken vigorously, then follow the money and corruption from where it came. Judges who block the will of the people are criminals. Our State happens to be loaded with them.

Expand full comment
Jul 28, 2023Liked by 'We are WA state' (j. sparks)

I appreciate and am impressed with your research and sharing this vital information. It explains why these corrupt officials remain for multiple terms while accomplishing little other than gaining more power and lessening ours. If we can't get these laws removed d/t unconstitutionality, then we need to go after ALL elected officials by filing claims against their surety bonds for violating their sworn oath of office which to my knowledge hasn't been changed (at least not yet).

Expand full comment
Jul 27, 2023Liked by 'We are WA state' (j. sparks)

wow you must've been really young back then, thank you so much for your research and share!

Expand full comment
Jul 27, 2023·edited Jul 27, 2023Liked by 'We are WA state' (j. sparks)

J, could you post the location in SB 6417 where the court process is defined? Thanks. I'm not finding it.

Expand full comment

We were here then I even have a Rossi for Gov t-shirt in my closet. That steal was my awakening to the fact that our State was corrupt as WA DC. And later I learned it was worse that I could ever imagine. I am sick of the thieves in office of this State! Thanks J for letting others know what happened back then.

Expand full comment