5 Comments
Mar 9Liked by 'We are WA state' (j. sparks)

I, myself chose to watch Netflix instead.....that way I in no way supported the methane spouted that polluted not just the air, but the airwaves as well

Expand full comment

We didn't watch either, he is a liar and dumber than a rock!

Expand full comment

I, too, chose not to watch him as it eliminates the need for me to scream at the television. However, from what I’ve read and heard from multiple sources, FJB’s priorities seem to be Ukraine, Gaza and beating Trump, instead of promoting the general welfare of the citizens of the country he’s supposedly leading. Creepy Joe has got to go!!!!!!!

Expand full comment

I too chose to watch Brandon so I could see Trump's TruthSocial comments at the same time. It was interesting to watch Brandon start to slow down and mix up his words, he would clap his hands and then take a drink of something and rejuvenate himself to angry & yelling, he gaslit All who are not awake yet.

Expand full comment

We watched so we could watch Trump’s comments on TS. The angry and led man did lots of yelling (as predicted) and spend no real time discussing solutions. Interesting to watch the distinctive sides of the party (I don’t think there are two parties anymore, but role playing of parties) dress up in unity and do their clapping in unison. Great job for MTG to shout for Laken murder victim and interesting twist for resident in chief to say she was killed by an ‘illegal’ so people will debate the semantics of what to call someone illegally crossing our border vs the safety of the American citizens are being harmed in so many ways.

Expand full comment