3 Comments
Mar 20, 2023Liked by 'We are WA state' (j. sparks)

You’re absolutely right! Trump just keeps exposing the corrupt rinos. I am pleased by MCCarthy, Jordan, Comer, MTG, Gaetz, Boebert and several others but the rest just sit on their hands. Like Newhouse. He is as worthless as they come!! He was installed.

Expand full comment
Mar 20, 2023Liked by 'We are WA state' (j. sparks)

MTG was very loud and clear with her opposition to this nonsense. DeSantis was the silent cricket in the swamp. FYI people who I have followed that think DeSantis is better than Trump were immediately unfollowed, blocked & muted by me. I got so depressed when I heard Trump say he was going to be arrested on Tuesday I just fell in a serious funk. The NY DOJ has no support for his actions to arrest Trump and a surprise witness is going to testify, I am hopeful that the testimony is in Trump's favor.

Expand full comment